My 4th From the Road

in #life6 years ago

Hello Friends!

Hope Your 4th was Awesome!!

20180704_230416.jpg

I am still on the road. In the great state of North Carolina right now. Its was just soo hard to leave Myrtle Beach, but I had family relations to see. So while my Steemit time is limited till next week, I still wanted to get an Independence Day post up! However, I am going to just put up a few clicks from today as I was out and about.

They had a Christmas tree decked out in the Waffle House too.

20180704_230405.jpg

These first 2 pics are from the Waffle House! They had the 4th just really going on!

20180704_135812.jpg

The flag from Harry's front porch in North Carolina. You can see a mountain in the background.

Now this is a balloon from Ingles a cool little store that is like a Kroger's

20180704_110357.jpg

20180704_110353.jpg


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

Happy 4th and journey safe^^

I will give you 100% vote when I get caught up.
Looks like you are having fun. Fantastic posts!

You were down near my territory. I have family in Myrtle Beach. You were hot there in the last week!

Happy celebration! :)) I like Christmas tree :)

I am happy you had a safe 4th of July.
This is @rebeccabe's new photography account.

Happy 4th ...did you eat a lot of cake? Those were some fun looking cakes. Here to verify what @photobe wrote. I now have my very own Steemit photography account. :) Yay!

Well happy Fourth of July! I finally got home yesterday and it feels like I've been gone forever and yet it feels like I still belong in Bermuda. Glad that you had a great time Myrtle Beach, I don't think I've ever known anybody that's had a bad time in the beach and use that in the same sentence.

Glad you made it to your uncle's house and hope all is going well there and of course I'm helping you swap out that next part of your journey for a different Beach. Who knows? You might become addicted to the salt and sand and start playing Jimmy Buffett and set up at country stuff. Not that there's anything wrong with country.

Safe Journeys.

it was a beautiful celebration

Waffle? Where's the waffle?
Happy Independence Day

It's good to see that a few folks still get excited about our country's birthday and even have some idea what the celebration is about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87