A romantic date in the "Mazurik" cafe with my husband ... throw wood in the flame of your relationships!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

I want to be always a beloved girl for my husband!
And what to do when everyday affairs make our life devoid romantic and exciting adventures?

image

I told my husband that there is very important romantic time for me that we will spent with him outside of our everyday troubles!

One day he called me and said that he wanted to invite me in a very exclusive cafe.

image

Here it is worth saying that I am very happy to eat fruit cakes and good coffee :) And also I enjoy the old Galician style of the cafe!

image

It is so important to be attentive to those things that make your partner happy and to make each other pleasant surprises and to give attention!

image

We spent some time together, enjoying conversation in this beautiful place. It's so important to find a good time for each other so that the flame of your feelings is strong!

image

image

Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Good to see you people spending some very quality time with each other. Good luck for your future life.

Thank you for your visit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82