Bouquet of joy on the desktop ...

in #life6 years ago

Do you know that colors give us a good mood and healing? I really like the orange color, so seeing in the grass unfamiliar orange flower, I made myself a little bouquet of daisies and put it on my desktop! I feel joy when I work on a computer and look at it :) Make yourself small gifts!

 

Thank you for your visit! Have a good time!

Sort:  

beautiful flower, thanks for sharing and keep it up

excellent photography friend continues so I liked a lot also has an excellent content

Aweee.. Those flowers look beautiful! :) You're just like my mom. She loves flowers, too and flowers make her happy. I mean, who don't? Flowers really just give you good mood. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01