I see my native village again... A place where I find my mental balance!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Once again, after two months of separation, I went to my parents to my native village. This is a long-awaited journey!

image

All has changed in nature - the most beautiful time is coming to autumn!
The road to the village is 3 km, but the sun shines gently and we go, enjoying ...

image

image

Here we arrived. And so my heart is happy, when I again see my favorite little forest near the house that was dressed in autumn clothes.

image

image

image

image

And I sit on the ground, looking at the sunset, and thank you for this moment. Here I always find my soul balance!

image

#BeautifulSunday by @ace108

Thank you for your visit!

Sort:  

О, такой замечательный лес! И - рядом

Дякую. Там справді чарівно!

Hiii... Olga.maslievich

Great Post with Great Pictures.
I also believe that we can get best refreshment in village than other places.

My 100 % upvote for your Great Natural pictures which you take better than photographers.

Thank you friend! Your comments are always nice!

Always welcome... Olga.maslievich

I have too many feelings when i go back to my native village.

It looks like a very beautiful rural area. Great photos! Молодец! 😃

it's nice to have a village to go back to once a while.

Спасибо, что поделились с нами такими красивыми моментами Вашей жизни. Порой очень приятно возвращаться в отчий дом или в родную деревню.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87