WEEK 1 - 7 August. Lviv ... how much mysterious and unknown in this word... 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

...in this name of the city Lviv, which happens to be extremely different: for someone mystical, for someone ancient with incomparable architecture, and for someone it is so native, warm and necessarily with the aroma of coffee ..

If you are a regular visitor to my blog, you probably know how much I love coffee and my city Lviv! And I believe that we will meet sometime and drink coffee together ...

For a few years I am blogging here, in Steemit, has already become a good tradition for me to write a weekly report, where I post 7 of my best posts about my city of Lviv, my trips, my family and walks through the beautiful nature of Ukraine! Enjoy with me!

 I am an enthusiastic tourist in my hometown of Lviv ... 

 Two under one umbrella for a lifetime ... 

 Ice cream in the summer on the Market Square is the most delicious!

 Four happy people under sunny rain ... 

 The most delicious last piece of an exclusive cake for my beloved son...

 His Majesty waterfall Shypit... Travel to the famous places of Transcarpathia. Day 2

 Birth of a Major flower with green petals ... 

 Thank you for your visit! 



Sort:  

Hiii... Olga.maslievich

Great post. You looking gorgeous.

Hello my lovely friend, you are so good look.love you friend

Very nice photos and interesting stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85