WEEK 5 - 11 MAY. Today on Mother's Day I feel happy! 7 original photos and the best posts by @olga.maslievich

in #life6 years ago

Hello my friends! I congratulate all the mothers on this Mother's Day! Today all my children gathered at grandmother in the village and there was a warm atmosphere of love and harmony ... I feel happy!

  I write again my weekly report today, where I show my best works in my opinion! Enjoy the happy moments of my life with me!  

Seagulls flying over the river Uzh so close!

 A special charm of the Lviv Chocolate Workshop! Cheesecake, painted with chocolate ...

 Lviv was 762 years old! A photo with a Golden Angel in the Day of city Lviv ...

 My swimming season began at a temperature of water 10 degrees ...

 The elderberry blossoms ... Yellow flowers and blue sky - it is my Ukraine ...  

 The girl with luminous hair... Portraitphotography by @olga.maslievich

 A wrestler with a sleep ... The sleep won :)

Thank you for reading my blog! I wish you to be happy!

Sort:  

Olga nice post as always first of all good mum day, second the last pic of the cat is super awesome, the cat face make me laugh a lot-

happy Mother's day yes, I like the various photography of your journey, may you always succeed yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84