I HEREBY WRITE TO INVITE YOU TO WHALESHARE COMMUNITY, I'M @Olubussy ON WHALESHARE

in #life5 years ago

Good day my dear friends here, I'm glad to introduce to you a platform called WHALESHARE. On this platform you are eligible to post, comment, replying comment and attending different contest of your choice to earn token that is exchange for upshare.
You can sign up through www.whaleshare.io and create your account, then you are good to go and the reward you got after 14days of your post is WHALESTAKE and can be sellable at your convenient time.
I summoned my steemit friends like @gbadegesin, @raudolle, @kaybman, @dhayor01, @sola4boy, @oyinkansade and lots more to join this plartform on reading this inviting post.

da0f60044fd3e6939294b5a25e093b9461eafbf1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @olumidey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31