Look Smart and Beautiful.

in #life5 years ago

I believe so much in the fact that the way we dress say so many things about us, there is so much that can be interpreted from our dressing ability.
The first thing we look at when we see people is their appearance, so no matter how well we can speak,our dressing should also be given ultimate consideration.

There is a lady in my place of work whose dressing gives me ultimate concern, she happens to be a very religious person who does not believe that it is right to dress well, have you seen people who do not care about their looks because they believe it is a crime to look good?

IMG_20190208_083604_382.JPG

The way she dresses really gives me reasons to worry, and she feels she is the best well dressed person around, so in cases like that, I guess the best thing is just to keep looking.
I feel our appearance should be taken with ultimate seriousness, try to become a better version of yourself every day. Look good, dress well and become presentable is my own opinion.
Stay beautiful dear friend.

Sort:  

Most people do think the statement "the way you are dressed is the way you will be addressed" is a cliche. So they don't take note of what they wear. I believe in modestly buy at the same time we shouldn't dress anyhow all in the name of religion. I believe in good looks too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the amazing comment.

I think people should be naked in their religious rites. This way you won't be able to tell who is dressed 'well' and who is not.

I do not see the lady in the picture being involved in any religious rite at the moment, and I do not think that the dress is disgusting.

You probably published their image without their permission just because you wanted to tell everybody how awful they look. I don't understand your point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27