THERE IS STILL HOPE FOR ME

in #life6 years ago

download.jpeg
source

Sometimes, I looked up in the sky to see where my fate lies

I wonder where and how I would make it in life

I see my mates making it and becoming successful in everything things.

But I never want to look at them or want to go their way

All I understand is our time is different from each other

I only understands that God made us differently and possess different potential

What I can do to make it may not work for you

I don't know or understand what the future brings

I only know that when there is life,there is still hope

My God is bigger than all my problems

I don't need to worry about anything because He is always there for me to make a way

I know within me that since am still alive,God can bring out something good in me for the future

My soul proclaims that and I have the full faith

THANKS FOR READING
IF YOU ENJOY THIS,PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM.

Also your comments will be appreciated.

Love from @omoyiwolabusayo.

Sort:  

@Omoyiwolabusayo, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25