Do you feel how I feel?

in #life5 years ago

Stormy weather!

Optimized-Stormy6.jpg

I've got the blues

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

First listen to a song

then look at a photo

Optimized-Stormy4.jpg

and tell me

if you don't feel

Optimized-Stormy1.jpg

the way I do...

Stormy weather!

Optimized-Stormy13.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Do you feel

like I do?

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Happy Valentine's Day

heart-1137259_1280.jpg(1)

Everyone!

Optimized-Heart1.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

image (1) from pixabay.com

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime
The wind is howling

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
Happy Valentine Day you too! Love is like that stormy weather, sometimes it's beautiful and sometimes it's going worst! Anyway we all celebrate this special day with different emotions! (I mean some people suffer and some people happy on the same date)
Nice photography and personally I like the stormy weather!

Cheers~

"I like the stormy weather!"

Then you should enjoy "Stormy Mondaay" :-)

Enjoy it while it lasts. Here in North Greece spring already made its first appearance IMG_20190216_094116939_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg

A touch of gray, but there is great beauty in the gray... and the "blue" feelings offer a nice comparative perspective against which to appreciate those sunny days...

Doesn't it seem humiliating that the weather can determine our moods?

For me, it feels more like a "reality check;" a reminder of just how small I actually am, in the greater scale of existence.

I guess it depends on whether you are able to identify with the ocean rather than the wave (as the situation calls for).

Nice sea pics, by the way it's sanit valentine days maybe , people are all blue ^^

What's the point of a holiday that makes it so "people are all blue"?

If youre greek then you should be enjoying the slow pace of winter. Im croatian and when summer comes everything goes into overdrive.

I live in Greece but I have not attained true Greekhood yet :-)

So.. you are romantic... 🤔

Unbelivable 🤔😜

my music choice for your beautiful pictures :)

Clear skies and sun in Portugal :) and a lot of cold... I can't feel my feet

As long as you can see them, don't worry :-)

The photo is amazing... you feel awe for the wonderful pictures you see in Loutraki...

For Valentine's Day : I do not believe.... if you are in love you do not need this day to express it...

I hope for your sake that your wife feels the same way, LoL

She divorced me 2 months ago, she does not love me anymore...
I am alone now.. and I'm getting ready for party lol....

She divorced you because of your bad Valentine attitude :-)

Hahaaaa.... The truth is I do not know how to thank him... Lololololol :))))

How i wish there can be a change in the weather here where i live, really hot.

I feel a cool breeze in your future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86