Starting from the bottom and how to come with ideas that can change your life !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Starting from the bottom

When I was little I always wondered what life has in store for me . I always use to day dream of beautiful places that I always wanted to go . Envisioning palm trees blowing in the wind , sunny days that would never end and lastly a gorgeous view that would take your breath away.

Best-beach-wallpapers-collection-HD-1080p-tumblr-free-download.jpg

But how can I get this place ? The truth is, you have to sacrifice everything you want and re-frame your state of mind . Change your thinking and becoming a idea machine. I know I talk too much about it on my blog post a lot . I'm going to give you the exactly my process for doing so. So when it comes to having your dreams come true most people don't even get there . The best way to start is having Ideas , Ideas are currency for the twenty first century . So think about any ideas that are in your head. Write them down and write ten ideas everyday so you can use train your idea muscle to get better and stronger. But If you have an easy time writing ten ideas then write twenty ideas.

challenge-yourself-orlando-espinosa.jpg

Challenge yourself that's the name of the game. By coming up with ideas you can use these ideas to execute later on . Remember wealth is a side effect, this won't happen right away trust me. I'm still learning myself. You come up with bad ideas but that happens but in the mist of writing all of these ideas a few good ones will pop up and you can use those ideas to help yourself. In many ways more than one ! I have a black little book where I write all my ideas when they pop into my head also I write ten ideas on any topic really. Remember this doesn't have to be perfect and lastly buy a small drawing pad and or waiter pad. Because it helps you to keep this ideas short and simple hence my black little book.

Once you start this doing this process in a couple months time , you will be able to have good ideas that you can execute for a profit. So this is a marathon and not a sprint. This is gonna take time , this is not a get rich quick scheme. So keep practicing and you will make it for sure. So for me I came up with a few ideas and I'm in the process of executing them for example I came up with an awesome app . I'm not going to detail it here but wait in a couple of months and I'm gonna promote it for sure. Also I'm writing a book for everyone and It's in the works so stay tuned.

Lastly Starting from the bottom , can put your view into perspective and if you really want it. You have to go for it . So every blog post. I distill all the information that you need to improve not only yourself but mine as well. This is important for me and everyone else who reads . So if your gonna try it don't half ass it .

Stay Classy Steemit !

48b12b60f3d38c2d0e8202cd4e3ff9f1.png

-Your Pal Jon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17