Protocol acts part 3. I'm already an intern!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Greetings my dearest readers, the internship has me so busy but now I'll show you the last part of my protocol acts.

This last part of the protocolary acts consists of leaving us dressed very nice to the hospital that has welcomed us from the beginning and take the respective photos, also take pictures on some steps that are considered emblematic of my city, but for various reasons I could not attend to that part :(, however if I had the opportunity to go to the hospital and well, the rest you will see it in the photos n_n.

In the middle of two historical figures of medicine in my city, Dr. José Ángel Ruiz and Dr. Félix Rafael Páez, whose surnames make up the name of the university hospital that has welcomed me since the beginning of the career.

These beautiful women who accompanied me, unconditional friends and my brother <3

T/he most beautiful of the last surnames <3.

And finally the full group of the last letters, these people and I were together more than half of the career, they are very cool people that the university gave me, we never had any problems (like the rest of the groups xD), always we got along very well, total thanks for the good times.

We are already interns, guys!

When I started the career, I observed the undergraduate interns from afar, I always thought how big they looked, in what little they needed to graduate, I never thought that my moment would be so fast, even though I often thought that everything was An eternity, when I least realized it was already here, in the last step to be a doctor and in almost the beginning of my professional career.

Soon I will tell you a little about how these internship weeks have been.

If you want to keep an eye on part 1 and 2 of the protocolary acts, here is the links:

Protocol acts part 1. I'm already an intern!

Protocol acts part 2. I'm already an intern!

We are reading us!

All photos are of my property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79