Happy Sunday 9#

in #life6 years ago

Copia de Happy SUNDAY (2).jpg

Today is my day off, as you have seen in previous articles I am writing my novel or zombie story called It's the Z-end.

It was something I wanted to do a few months ago, until I finally decided to do it. I must admit that it has taken me a lot of work, the subject of where to take the story and that it makes sense, relating it to facts of our reality has been the hardest thing for it I have had to investigate many things on the Internet, I want the story to be as realistic as possible and so it has taken me a long time to write it, I had to delete entire chapters because I simply did not like where it leads the story.

So far I've only uploaded 3 chapters and written 7 chapters only, so I'm probably down to 2 or 1 chapter a week as I'm not a professional editor and it's not like I can capture everything that comes to mind and make sense of it, I don't have that kind of editing skills.

Why is the story depicted in the form of a diary?

The truth was that it was the only way I could think of to write the story, to represent it through the protagonist's diary (I still don't have a name for it), to write it only in the first person and to focus on the story of the zombies without forgetting its real function, that of a Diary.

If you have any doubt or any contribution you want to give me to add to the story you can leave it in the commentaries

dddddd.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ottto from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82