Question of the day! 12.08.2019.

in #life5 years ago

Coming to work from vacation, are you glad to see everyone?

Waiting for your funny answers in the comments.

Image source

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!

Sort:  

Yes, I am. I'm still on holiday time. But I glad how my coworkers cover me and the nice environment the provide for me at the workplace.

At my previous job, I would have said all of my co-workers (except some customers), but at my current job, I don't like to see no one. Not even in a normal day. Maybe a few persons, but I hate the circumstances of this workplace (the retarded inhabitants in the building), so I will leave this place approximately in 1-2 months to switch to another job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87