Sort:  

que tierno patito,un encanto,muy linda fotografía,saludos y feliz dia

Glad to hear you're still around, even if it isn't as much as you used to be. Things change, so do what you have to do and we'll see you when you're here. :)

Thanks! I'm really making good use of the spare time... Hoping my animation will be epic and make a splash in the crypto-world :D

Some of us just won't fully leave here... Thanks for dropping by... :)

Good idea! I've been ill... lookin' skinnier than your bull : (

I am already excited to see the trailer or some sketches of it. Your previous videos were excellent and I am sure that this one will be even better :D

Once the animation is mostly done, I'll start posting bits and pieces of it... I think it will be one of the most fun animations yet...

Recharge those batteries 😬

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'll take whatever we can get!

My plan is some back-to-back project posts and then a video. I'm really hoping the video gets some traction in the crypto world :)

You will get my support in this crypto ice age!

But only
3 times a month.... awe man.

Posted using Partiko iOS

If I'd played the markets smartly instead of like a stupid, I could post 2x a day :D

Hopefully I'll do better next time around !

I kinda like your animation and humor the same too.
It's so sad that talent like you get not much appreciation :/

It's true, only 3-4 orca-class users have given a care about me on here... :D

Glad you kind of like the humor. Perhaps one day you will be a little more certain of how you feel about it :D

:D
I do like it I meant to say :D

Never boring to hear from you. Looking forward to seeing the new project!

:) Thanks!!

Do you remember this sketch right here?

I'm going to turn it into an animation... Just finished the audio this morning :D

Looking forward to seeing more about it! I'm sure you'll make that splash you're after

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80