Sort:  

Appreciate the love

i am assuming you are his brother so i followed you as well. Support me back bro. together we be stronger

Gotcha my dude! Appreciate the support 👌

Posted using Partiko Android

follow your dreams and support him to the end. We are who we want and believe we can be. as an african living in canada i know how far i have come.

I have upvoted and will follow you and your brother. please follow me bacck and will appreciate the suport. I am a new steemian with just 3 days here

Congratulations @p3dheem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78