Einstein's Probably Smarter than Your 4th-grade Teacher!

in #life5 years ago


Hey guys, It's 2AM here, and it's that time of the night where you find yourself Bingeing on a string of Youtube videos instead of getting around your studies for test the next day.

First off, WTF did i just watch?!

Alright, i guess i should be a bit more polite. But seriously, WTF did they get this guy? Einstien's got amazing vocals that might creep anyone who's never owned or held a parrot before, and i would even wager a kidney he could pass my third-year engineering exams in college! Great eating skills too.

Also, did anyone else get to catch that OMFG-creepy moment where He whispers "Superstarrr!"?

Animals are beautiful!
Sort:  

What the actual fuck did I just watch ahahahha... You are probably in the weird side of youtube, I know the feeling, I once spent hours watching conspiracy theories on youtube! I had to study, anything is better than studying xD

LMAO. I agree!

hilarious! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11