Watching the Football World Cup with my wife ;)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am a lucky man. Am I not? I am. :)

I have a wife that likes to smell my cigars. I have a wife that tolerates the chaos in my study and on my desk. I have even a wife that asks me to watch a football match in tv with her! :)

I'm not a fan of football, but sometimes I like to watch a match on tv. 

(And if you watch a match with someone you loves, it's double fun!)

Sort:  

You are definitely a lucky man and with blessing... Great woman, take good care of her!

You are! That's also one of my life goals, haha, congrats!

Hello how are you? God bless your marriage you are very lucky, I love the drawing of you watching football, congratulations!

Yes, you are a lucky man... When a woman loves, consents, attends, tolerates and enjoys what makes her husband happy... In addition, the football world is a passion that unites. I hope your wife enjoyed your drawing.

Having a wife that wants to watch the football matches instead of soap operas, now that's the dream, you found yourself a good one!

You are a lucky man indeed. lol

In fact if you are, if you accept that you do all those with them is because he loves you very much, I hope you do many things like that for her hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91