GARDEN TOUR - EARLY JUNE 2019

in #life5 years ago

It's starting to grow!


Well, at least a couple of folks have been asking for one of these, so in this video I focus on the main garden section and show off the growth. I like doing periodical garden tours to compare the growth and see the progress, and I'm glad that many of you enjoy them too!

"GARDEN TOUR - EARLY JUNE 2019" VIDEO

Sort:  

Your garden is looking fantastic! I really like your tree trunk arch trellis, looks very sturdy.

Yeah, we're hoping some of it will last for years! Thanks much man!

Wow , early start to some awesome peas, yum yum!! looks like it will be a good season! Im going to grow some peppers and tomatoes in pots for this year and hopefully get a garden put in next spring if the build goes well, wish me luck!!❤👍🌱🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84