SHE LIKES IT, SHE REALLY LIKES IT!

in #life5 years ago

It was a great surprise!!!


I thought that perhaps @mama-pepper was going to show Red-Pepper the post where I bought this replacement betta fish for her before I got home, but they got busy and before she had the opportunity, I was already home. Red-Pepper was hard at work as usual in the humid weather, and was amazed to see what I brought her home. Hopefully this one will last longer than the last one, and I'm really glad that she liked it. Here's a few more photos. Enjoy!

HAPPY RED-PEPPER WITH NEW RED BETTA FISH PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

Being a guardian of other living beings is always exciting!! All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24