Need To Improve Everyday.....

in #life6 years ago

Continue From "No One Knows My Pain....."

We finished our job only half and we are ready to get question from our management. Finally they came and ask what happened to us that we cannot completed our task. So I said after two days of our project, we face some difficulty to completed crane rail replacement due to lack of man-power issue, I cut down fabrication project and used man power from there.

We completed our machines overhauling project and crane rail replacement project by increasing man-hours. But we stop our side-office building project. But my management was un happy with me because of the issue and said to me that He was very disappointments with my performance. Because of lack of knowledge to calculate man-hour for each project.

I was very angry and told him back, if this kind of plant-shut down issue, I will not handle any more in near future. Because I told my manager that, “you don’t trust on me” and you cut down total man-hours that I propose. Secondly you even never call me during holidays time while we are struggling and risk our life and doing our job.

When we have difficult to by our meal (because of Chinse New Year, most of the shop are closed) but you guys are enjoying with your family with good foods. I said, “You even not gives us a call to check for our crews are safe and smooth or not.” Now you blame me that I am lack of management and can’t complete for all the project.

I told him that, I safe production down time, because if cane rail project not finished, we all will die if any of our cranes cannot move, we cannot start our production. Secondly if machines are not completed servicing, we will be back-lot for our production daily order. Now we can run our production with full strength.

Side-office was we don’t have before, now we are going to finish next week, but you still un-happy with me for how I tried to do our best to complete all. I told him that, “you better go and think for your-self”. And I continue, “if our higher management still un-happy, I know what to do.” I told him that now I know the real issue was “I cannot trust you as my manager”, and “you are just making use of me”.

Then I walk off from him and feel like I want to punch someone. Actually I don’t understand how he think, as for me I am really sad and feel like quitting. This issue was lack of trust for each other. Last time I was honest to my manager and to the company. But now I feel like I can’t trust anyone and I need to be smarter than before.

I had learned very big lesson for my life and need to improve my-self. Last time I always focus on skill to improve all the time and thinking of upgrading my education level also.

Now specially need to do home-work to study who the person and type and improve my public relation (PR).

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

Hi Patrick, Every empolyee has a right to get safe work enviorment and should raise it up.. & yes it was a good learning that everyone should keep improving everyday, which makes a better us everyday!

yes it is true, safety always first for everywhere.
and every day is learning day.

Daily progression is important for a Business.
But, it is more important to safe first. Health is
the #1 essential requirement for life. Take care.

yes buddy, without health we are not able at all. we need to take care of our body.

I think. beware your work.

thank you for your concern. i am fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87