...Gearing Up for Start Up......

in #life6 years ago

It's been a staggering 4months since I joined this group, without being able to understand how it works but I think I've gotten a hold of that, I'll be sharing here on a whole lot of ideas, experiences, innovations and much more. I believe I've bottled up a whole lot of things that needs to be shared.
What's life if I can't get to share my fears and joys, corrections and ideas are welcomed from well wishers.
Happy Steeming to me.......

Sort:  

@pearllingz, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, we have voted on your post because you have posted your article to either food, recipe, recipes, cooking or steemkitchen #tag. Steemkitchen is a brand new initiative where we want to build a community/guild focused purely on the foodie followers and lovers of the steem blockchain. Steemkitchen is in the conceptual phase and we would love to hear your thoughts and ideas.

Please consider joining us at our new discord server https://discord.gg/XE5fYnk

Also please consider joining our curation trail on https://steemauto.com/ to help support each other in this community of food and recipe lovers.

Kind Regards

@steemkitchen

Welcome ....@pearllingz, gear up to meet more great steemians and also plan on making a great introductory post, welcome to steemit and lets all steem high.

Congratulations @pearllingz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34