Rock in Drops For Life, important tips.

in #life5 years ago

I still remember when my mother shouted at me from the kitchen things like: "You're going to go crazy listening to that noise."
The truth is that I love to listen to a bit of Rock every day when I wake up. Since I was a child, this genre caused me enormous pleasure, which I can only describe as an electrifying and relaxing sensation. I was always sure that the most relaxed person in the house was me.

Bands like Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Guns N’ Roses, Green Day, Oasis, Metallicaand so many more groups gave me the best good morning of my childhood and adolescence.
guitar-1015750_640.jpg fuente

I am currently a symphonic musician, orchestral trainer and conductor and director of symphony orchestras, and in my studies I have found that those experiences with Rock in my childhood, formed a firm character for my professional growth, not only musically, but in all areas in which I have had the opportunity to work.
orquesta.jpg sinfónica

Today I want to share with this brilliant community, some benefits that you would obtain with only 10 minutes of good Rock every day.
banner-1035423_640.jpg A rockear

  1. ** Help intelligence **. Many studies affirm undeniably, that listening to Rock; even as children, it promotes intelligence and information retention. This thanks to the frequency of the common waves in the genre, and the metaphors that are normally used in their verbal content.
    inteligencia.jpg inteligencia

  2. ** The best and most effective Anti-stress **. Tension and emotional charges soon diminish when you press Play to your player and immerse yourself in a moment of Rock, some psychologists say that this musical genre is a powerful tool against stress.

  3. ** Development of creativity **. In children and adolescents, Rock is an adjunct to creativity and imagination.

  4. ** Loving ties **. Listening to this genre with children produces important effects and strengthens the filial relationship, some musicologists recommend taking this habit to strengthen the relationship between parents and children.
    father-3315817_640.jpg relación

  5. Physical performance. In one of the classes at the Simón Bolívar Music Conservatory, one of the professors said that at the Hampden Sydney College, it was shown that the athletes who listened to Rock, had a performance of 12% more than the rest.

  6. ** A positive attitude **. Although my mother would never say it, Rock helps to have a positive mind and an enormous capacity to see the good side to all situations that could arise, since this musical genre helps you channel your anger and frustrations, resulting in better processing of emotions.
    children-593313_640.jpgactitud

There are some recommended groups to share with our children. Although some are not as updated as we say, they are very tasteful and cause all these benefits.
For example:
Queen.
Bon Jovi.
The Eagles.
Elvis Presley.
Metallica.
Dubbi Kids.

Take a few drops of Rock and share with your family, with your children, ** With Everyone! **
Give them the great benefits that this genre brings.

Sort:  

Omg, i was so proud when i came out to the living room one day, my son was listening to Pink Floyd. Division Bell. I had a proud mommy moment. Hes a cool kid.



My son has ADHD &HFA. Hes very high functioning. bright. He also plays the baritone. Music is amazing

How beautiful to know that about your son!

guitar-2794156_640.jpg great

Music is life, if we know how to take advantage of it we can obtain too much from each genre.
I will make another post about other genres within a few days.

That's what's Steem does! You let me in on your life, I let you in on a bit of mine! Yes music is life. Frequencies. I cant wait for your genres post!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @pencroff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80