New moon plants

in #life5 years ago

This new moon I have been prepping beds and transplanting the kale and lettuce we germinated in a green house.

Here at Danyadara, Suryalila, the kitchen can't get enough of kale so we are going wild this year and planting so much of it!

Let me know what you've been planting this month :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

We're planting nothing as snow is still on the ground, but probably next month!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @perma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Still waiting for snow to melt but soon I will be building my new kitchen garden and then planting some peas! :)

Great man, would love to see that

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be posting about the new garden on here as soon as I can start building it. Got a lot more plants to add to it but peas are a good early crop for my area :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73