ORIGIN OF YAGUARAPARO, PEOPLE OF HEART WHERE I WAS BORN

in #life6 years ago

SOURCE

YAGUARAPARO PLACE WHERE I WAS BORN

Yaguaraparo is a small town located in the paria peninsula in the heart of Sucre state, #Venezuela. It is here in this beautiful community where I was born where I grew up and spend a lot of time and pleasant moments of my childhood, this image was taken years ago, and it is the bridge that symbolizes my town since it has more than half a century of being built and communicated To the whole pariah peninsula with the rest of the country, Yaguaraparo is a beautiful town founded on November 12, 1760 by the capuchin Friar Silvestre de Zaragoza.

Its church is very symbolic because Yaguaraparo is a very religious and very touristic town, as you can see its beauty are also structural, but the most important and most important is its beauty #natural as it has abundant beaches and tourist passages that You can not stop enjoying when you decide to visit a beautiful town located in the heart of paria. Always with a smile we welcome tourists and visitors who every year go in search of the enjoyment and enjoyment of this population.

Its main source of income are cocoa and fishing, through these main items # Yaguaraparo can be said that it is a town that offers good quality of life, with owning a hacienda and being a rancher you can get good monthly income to live and emerge in that entity. The trade is very good, due to the geopolitical position in which it is located, since it borders the sea to the south with the states Delta Amacuro and Monagas being these merchants friends of the Sucre state and in space the Cajigal municipality, (Yaguaraparo).

Paradisiacal beaches, this one is called Playa Medina, tourist place and #natural paradise that you can not miss visiting once you are in #Yaguaraparo, it is a beautiful #playa located north of #Yaguaraparo near the municipality Arismendi (Rio Caribe) whenever we can enjoy in these beautiful places that our beautiful town of # Yaguaraparo has, we do it, to relax, to distract and spend a good time in #familia. #Community of #steemit I want to introduce you to the paradise in which I grew up and which I am proud of wherever I go, I hope you like it.

To continue enjoying this beautiful work #Fotografico that I do, I invite you to be aware of the following publications that I will be posting through my account in #steemit:

@petrtomas

Mis redes sociales como ya saben:

FACEBOOK INSTAGRAM TWITTER YOUTUBE

Sort:  

yaguaraparo, un pueblo tranquilo y bonito. he ido muchas veces a ese pueblo y la he pasado muy bien. saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80