Believe

in #life6 years ago

Filipino_lady_in_the_beach_on_sunset..jpg
You don't even know you are dreaming until the second you wake then the alarm goes off and the start of a new song is just beginning and the person singing it is who you were dreaming of. What is that all about? I wonder. Why am I dreaming of someone i will never meet in this lifetime? Peoples whose music takes me back to a place in time where it all began. Peoples whose music that i listen to often because it takes me back to that magical summer a place that i love. Music the great time traveller. Perhaps it is because the name of the song is an affirmation of what i believe and to continue to believe. Messages from beyond that i am on the right road and not to succumb to the ever present battle and the battle ahead, the biggest battle of my life. When all is said and done and i go to live in the world of messages maybe what i believe will take me back to that summer and the music will begin again forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73