@polebird: 💕Hoop a loop 💕

in #life6 years ago (edited)

bcd2ae1f-ec94-4621-a0ff-0cec070f5c90.jpeg


I’ve got to keep working on those hoop skills! Hoop tricks sure don’t come easily. Hula hoop practice is a lot of chasing the hoop around when it flies off your hands or falling hoops. 🤣


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful post, keep it up @polebird

Thank you! ☺️

Haha looks fun. Great location for it too. That would work great for a photoshoot!

Yeah!! We did a pole shoot there... 😁 pretty cool background heheh

Good one , nice shot 👍👍

Thank you!!

I used to be so good at hula hoop and I loved it, but I have not tried it for a very, very long time now, but when I'll get a chance, I'm definitely doing it.

Great shot @polebird

It will be nice to see how fast and far you can keep that around your waist.

Haha I’m only mediocre at it 🤣

So amazing picture captured and genuinely speaking, this time you are not reflecting as artist but this time you are reflecting as art. Enjoy your art and thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you so much my friend! 😊

Welcome. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75