Moans of love That Hurt

in #life5 years ago (edited)


image source
When everything happens like what was never planned. Have we never realized what we have been through so far. Have you never realized you had left with a promise that you had broken.

All that happened has left a deep wound. I never imagined everything would happen like this. Because I really never expected this to happen. In fact, I really did not want it to happen.

Now you have ignored everything. You have given a wound that made these tears drip. I do realize that not as long as what is owned will always be owned. That is naturally the case and that is the nature of life. Everything that is possessed is only temporary and slowly the objects will disappear in the time and death.

But the way you disappear and go from my side is completely unacceptable to my common sense. Repeatedly I kept trying to maintain it well. Even though I knew too many times I was hurt. I don't know what to say because I can't forget you. I can't leave you once in my living space.

Even if you slowly behave so I stay away from you. It's so hard for my heart to give up all this. Because releasing you is something very heavy. I like releasing half the lives in my body. My love is very big for you, just let me feel it. Even though I keep trying to attract your attention.

You will always remain in my heart because my waiting is only for you. Read and listen to the groaning of my heart that sounds through the carving of silent sentences. I love you so much, only you want me and I hope you will be the only one forever.

How should I return to shout and voice all my heart to you. I just want you. Even if this becomes a problem for you, then I must be more aware of what you treat me. However, my hope is that we don't hate each other.

I really can't feel this. I was so lonely and felt a deep longing. Well, I have to be able to reach your love. My dreams are increasingly incarnated in the hope of having you.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://ponpase.com/2018/11/02/moans-of-love-that-hurt/

Sort:  

Hi @ponpase!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.659 which ranks you at #5351 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 5352).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 265 contributions, your post is ranked at #232.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75