Vatican city from above

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I'm not a religious person, but I do believe in love. "If you look for beauty you will find it everywhere". Something my dad said before he died.... He was full of amazing sayings. I still hear his voice in my head and I cherish it. Even that he has transitioned from his physical body I continue to learn from him. However if you are in Italy you don't have to look for beauty very hard. You will most likely just stumble on to it. I accidentally found a great spot take a picture of Vatican City from above. I was lucky enough to be with the most beautiful woman in the world drinking a glass of wine too. Enjoy, and remember if you are in a place that you may think is not so beautiful, maybe it's because you are not looking hard enough.

vatican from above.jpg

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

I'm sorry to hear about that, but I am wondering why you are commenting about it on this post? I have no idea who that is or how its related.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98