MAKING PROGRESS TO STAY HEALTHY

in #life5 years ago

Just came to visit my doctor.
It was a routine check-up.
Somehow I shed some pounds.
It’s not like I was heavy.
For my height I need to stay in the early 200.
I am getting there.
If you read my actifit post, I have been around 225.
GREAT 👍🏽 JOB @pouchon.
Actually I was eating big meal once a day.
Snack around after that.
I mentioned keto diet where high good fat is taking.
No sweet, no carb, just good fat.
My doctor said stop it.
And I understand why cause I am watching other things with myself and in the long run it will not be beneficial for me.
YES short term I will lose the weight but not long term.
As always I will continue my green intake.
I will snack on fruit more.
I will eat small portions so I can balance my diet.
My main goal is stay informed and plan what I should eat.
I love sweet and I am not crazy about salty good.
I am controlling that part as well.
I feel good.
Progress is what important.
By the way I will push myself to do 7k to 10k steps a day.
Thanks to @actifit I can monitor it.
I will be looking for a better app to control steps on my Apple Watch.
Do you love yourself ?
I love mine.
Hope you show some care and love about yours.

Keep on postin

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Good news!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good progress, keep it healthy!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13