HOT DAY, KOOL HAIRDO, NETWORK CONGESTION ULOG #4

in #life6 years ago


This morning I was unable to move around steem
I can log on and off but I could not post.
At the same time the market is selling.
It is Friday and usually Friday big selloff.
BTC was almost US $10k week and half ago.
Now almost US $8700-
Do you remember steem around US $4 ?
Now a meager US $2.70+.
We wish for steem to stay high.
Law of gravity, law of offer and
demand.
At least be ready to buy more.
I did get a haircut and shampoo.
I ended up buying the set.
Hey, cannot say no the half off and a break.
in price.
I go there cause they never busy.
For some reasons I like to go in and less than 30 mins
I am out.

Keep on steemin'


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

For some reasons the voice on the video is lapsing.
Maybe the pitch of my voice.
I don't know.
Take care.
Keep on steemin'

Your hair styles are the best man

I love the hair style. It's cool and matured. I was unable to move round steemit for some hours too

Keep it up!

Yaaaayyyy! I love your haircut. Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85