ROADTRIP TO REMEMBER WINDY CITY #2

in #life6 years ago

Driving through Florida took more time than usual cause of the rain.
By going through I-10 to l-75 I did reach Atlanta.
Definitely nice and vibrant city.
We decided to take a break and recharge.
It was not long to do so.
By 6am we were back on the road.
Unfortunate happened.
A flat tire right in front of exit 85 l-85.

AAA did come fast and replace the tire
Within 45 minutes.
I decided to go to the closest rental place
To exchange the suburban.
Bottleneck.
They decided to give me a pickup
Or van due to a replacement.
I lost valuable time and by 9:30am
I get a black suburban.
They charge me extra cause I took a truck that could make
Money for them.
Enterprise do not care about customer service.
All the care about was losing profit.
I ended up getting there around 8pm.

So happy to arrive and rest a little.
Actually I did stop all ver the way.
I stopped for break and gas.
I ate junk food too.
I did see along l-65 a lot of wind turbine.
They are so big.
That was lndiana.
I check my weight and it was not too bad.

To be continued...

Keep on postin´



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

Nice post boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12