What Surprise given to us by our Managing Director?

in #life6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I have already give my introduction in my previous post.So, I will share Todays interesting was done in my professional life.I have already tell you that I am doing work in MARUTI SUZUKI INDIA LTD.

What will happened today?

Basically we are manufacturing cars in our plant.And we have a canteen where we go together to take Lunch.But today we got surprised, Because the decoration was very beautiful and our company is celebrating Monsoon Mania.The theme is 'Baarish Ab To Aaja' means Monsoon Come Soon.

What Arrangements done according to the Theme-'Baarish Ab To Aaja'?

The person who served foods wearing Rain coat and also the Umbrella stays everywhere,A small Pond was placed and the boat swims in it.It was looking very good and I thinks the enjoyment we do in our childhood by making boats And Bathing in Rain.So I will share some pictures which I Take in my phone.





Sort:  

Hi @pradumngaur.... Your photos are good, but some are twisted. You can go to Google photos and there is an option to turn right or left. We can do it from our phone. :)...
All the best....

Thanks,
For your support.I hope you will guide me in future.

Wao Amazing celebrations.
May God bring you more happiness!

Welcome to Steemit pradumngaur. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem, @pradumngaur!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3237 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

This time for celebration!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G


Welcome to Steem @pradumngaur.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

You're right, this looks good and I like it generally when it's colorful. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87