Stop Blaming People When You Call To Check On Them.

in #life5 years ago

image
There's something we called love when we share it with people or someone and they willingly accept it, it is always fun. That's when you see two people having a good time, that's when we see a nice and great relationship around. So many things attached to good friends but willing to accept one another is part of it. No game, no shit. 💯

But too bad some people will not want to stay and will not want to leave, even if the entrance is so tiny. I need to learn how to blast people who wouldn't call or message you for so long then when they do they will be like "you don't even remember me again", "you don't call people ni?". I am starting to wonder why can't you people just call and greet then leave. Or since I don't, now that you do, did you call to make me regret not calling you or to regret knowing you.

Although, some people deserve to use those words on us, most especially someone we once good friends with, but sometimes good friends fade away and will become ordinary persons. It is best to do the calling, greet normally then terminate it. Wait for returning a call for days, if not, call back, greet and after normal greet and talk. Ask why he/she don't return call. He/she may be an introvert, he/she may not want you around anymore... Some are not even introvert but an idiot. But you can only know by asking properly.

My point is; we should stop making life harder for other people by calling them when will miss them. Call people if you miss them, if you feel bad they don't reciprocate, talk about that properly. Not in "shey, you no dey call ni?", "you can't even call a person" and all that. Its dumb seeing call from people who once fuck me up asking me those mumu questions. To do it best, call them out for drink or dinner.


About the Author:
PrinceOla is the best name that suits me but calling me any other fancy names wouldn't kill me though. Aspirant criminologist but free minded by nature, cannactivist by writing. I don't know what connection I have with Pluto but I keep telling people that's where I stay, maybe because of the anonymity world we live in today. I am in still searching for my talent, who knows maybe you can help me find one. Thanks for stopping by!.
A simple heart of love create endless ripple.
Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97