MY FIRST POST EVER!!!

in #life6 years ago

a516d32d-e1f2-43a9-a853-fe44233912a2.jpeg


Hello everyone, my name is Mabel and I’m new to this app. This is my first post ever. My brother introduced me to this app and I’m excited to start posting more for you guys, as I’ll be focusing on motivation positivity and health. I’m 25 years old, I’m Dominican, I’m mother of a beautiful 1 year old baby boy, I’m a nurse and a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. Any tips, suggestions, questions or comments are highly appreciated. Thank you!!!! I hope you all have a good day, stay positive and grounded!!!! See you in my next post ❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@ghostwister Thank you sm!

@introduce.bot I followed back. Thank you!!

@garrettwallace Thank you

nice pic for a first post. welcome to the club

Welcome, hope you will enjoy steemit :)

Very great post @princessmabelx3 and thanks for joining the Steemit Family post enjoy and explore. @garrettwallace


Welcome to Steemit @princessmabelx3!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

@princessmabelx3, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04