Autumn is just Wonderful...

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone, good day ...


I always feel and believe that photography is an art , a creative work. Entire process of professional photography really amaze me a lot plus I always find fascinating whenever I see wildlife photography or landscape photography... Personally , I prefer Landscape and wildlife photography but I also admire portrait photography as well....From choosing subject to capture perfect picture , entire process is really creative and I genuinely respect all photographers ....

By the way I never denote myself as a photographer , I just love capturing picture through my smart phone ... Mostly I use my smart phone and subject doesn't matter. Whatever I like just capture it and create a memory......


20190929_13571801.jpeg


Today, I went out for some work , I mean everyday I went out but always I am in a rush but today was little bit relaxing. I have to buy some grocery stuffs and suddenly noticed the changes of nature... It's the beginning of Fall Season and I have noticed that already surrounding is changing so quickly...I always use this walkway but as I have mentioned I never noticed anything properly before..

Look at the color of these leaves , so bright , kind of reddish brick color and I really love how it turned out .. It was green in summer and now this red color... I guess in winter or after a month it will not be here like this....I couldn't resist myself to capture some beautiful pictures today..


20190929_13570901.jpeg

Another sneak peek of these beauties.. Aren't they gorgeous!!!!


20190929_14301401.jpeg


I have captured a lot of pictures today but not gonna share all, also in my upcoming vlog you will see entire view. From last few days , weather was not good at all , gloomy , cloudy and almost rain every single day but today was exceptional. Good weather , little bit sunshine , not too much cold and a great weather for walk.

Normally, people love fall because of it's bright color nature , your mind will refresh automatically whether you want or not... I still remember how much I have enjoyed my last Fall, so many memories , so many beautiful captures which are still in my phone gallery....

There is a harmony in autumn, and a luster in its sky, which through the summer is not heard or seen, as if it could not be, as if it had not been!
Percy Bysshe Shelley


20190929_14330101.jpeg


You can see still there is green leaves that means Fall is just on it's way... Every year people eagerly wait for fall and on weekend they go out for a long relaxing walk... Winter will be here soon and ....

Soon last leaf will be fallen.. Here....On the ground....


There is a time in the last few days of summer when the ripeness of autumn fills the air....
Rudolfo Anaya

Are you waiting for the FALL ???

This post was inspired from @soyrosa .. Her post can be found here.

Love

Priyan...



ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube , @DIYTube and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...




Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people. If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

TIBLogo

Curator of @DIYTube

Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 4.732$ and 3.558$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

The close-up of the red leafs is beautiful. Seasonal colors are the best.

Thanks a lot for stopping by.. I am glad that you like that picture...

Gorgeous shots and I do agree photography is a form or art and it doesnt matter if your using a fancy camera or a phone, a lot of making a good photo is knowing how to compose the photo and thats the biggest factor in my mind for photography art

Exactly... Thanks dear for stopping by..

My pleasure to visit ;)

Absolutely, well said apu. Thanks for sharing some nice photography.

Thanks brother...

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87