priyanarc's instagram Feed : 2019/06/09 (Behind the scene)

in #life5 years ago (edited)


This is really special picture for me, one of my dearest friend captured this moment. I rarely smile, it's my nature , lolll.. People always suggest me to smile more often or may be always but I can't.

I always thought my smile is kinda similar with Vampire ( in my childhood ) , May be one of tooth is kinda similar with Vampire.. Lolll.. I am laughing while writing this post. I think there is a difference between smile and laugh or may be both are similar..

I had no idea about this picture because this is kind of candid picture of mine. Thank you @beretha for this awesome picture.. You are an amazing friend I have ever meet.

#life #blog #share2steem #photography #writing #shortstory #picture #instagram #instamood #bloggerslife #blogger



priyan_fareen


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Awesome smile, you do need to show it more.😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha.. :D @mytechtrail... I should... lolll..

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98