Shape of Me... # Final Chapter

in #life6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170506_222826_124.jpg

After chapter 3.................. As i said.............

I never stop seeing dream, I get hurt, i bleed....... after all i am human, i have heart for bleed, i have eyes for falling tears but in the end i again create new dream with new hope...

From my childhood i always wonder about how beautiful tall buildings can be made and starring at beautiful stunning residence work. I had an attraction for art and always had a fascination about science. Honestly speaking i don't know why but i always think that one-day there will be my own villa , my own home which will design by me. Each and every corner will be only my choice and it has to be one piece. I actually don't know why this thought grew up inside me and still now i didn't find proper answer about it.

I can say may be i am the lucky one who got opportunity to fulfill her dream and desire because there are lot who never get such opportunity to fulfill their desire. When i entered in the new world, world of architecture i was literally astonished as well as shocked to see the pressure of academic life. I remember, first day of my class, 1st year 1st semester there were 70 students. First class, new people, new classmates......... but all student came there with their dream, their passion, passion for design and for building construction.

DSC_1429.JPG

DSC_1431.JPG

Architecture academic life is almost 5 years. This long 5 years was not an easy job for me. Basically after first year lots of student leave this subject because they can't take pressure mentally as well as physically. I remember, may be 2- 3 Eids ( religious festival) i couldn't celebrate because of submission of project. I spend lot of nights without sleep, doing model and preparing drawing sheet. Pressure increases gradually year by year. First year , though it was hard to adjust with architecture world but it was fun. It's all about taking challenge and doing creative work, finding materials, stay awake whole night , listening music and working with anti-cutter and pencil for making models and sheets.

sheet_recover-Model-1.jpg

Perfect decision and greatest moments i have passed in my entire architecture academic life where i learn, enrich my ideas , creativity, grow up myself and psychologically rebuild myself. That 5 years taught me lots of things as well as made me frustrated but i struggled and finally i recover.

Shit happens but you know what you have to move on and i believe there is always 2 ways open for you. One is straight and one is full of difficulties.

As the time passed i become mature, mentally grow up, changed myself and create myself different from another human being by recreating different perception and concept. As, you know i have faced lots of difficulties but those mistakes, situation taught me something.

Life is not so easy, everything you achieve never came to you without afford or free........ you have to earn everything and each point you have to give exam whether it is consciously or unconsciously.

Now i am fully grown up girl actually not girl, i am a woman who is enough mature to take her own decisions.

I'll miss the winter
A world of fragile things
Look for me in the white forest
Hiding in a hollow tree (come find me)
I know you hear me,
I can taste it in your tears.
Holding my last breath
Safe inside myself
Are all my thoughts of you
Sweet raptured light,
It ends here tonight.
20170519_103840.png

I can't remember when i actually feel needed for someone. I love to keep myself away from society, make myself mysterious and created a wall between society and myself. I am introvert, straight forward emotional girl. I am whatever you say.

Still i know i have to go long way to see my end and have to reach final destination.... This is all about me a kinda weird , selfish, rude ,arrogant and a soft hearten emotional girl which is hidden inside. I can cry, My heart can be broken, i admire human affection....... But the Whole world can see that what i want to show them....

All Images used are captured by the author.

I am @priyanarc .... if you like to know more feel free to follow, comments. you can upvote me if you want... thanks everyone...you can read my other blogs. Hope you will enjoy my experience and my way of explanation...

Thank you so much.........
I am really eager to hear from you, your feedback is really important for me for my writing.

Chapter 1: https://steemit.com/life/@priyanarc/shape-of-me-chapter-1
Chapter 2:https://steemit.com/life/@priyanarc/shape-of-me-chapter-2
Chapter 3:https://steemit.com/life/@priyanarc/shape-of-me-chapter-3

Sort:  

আপনি কি বাংলাদেশি নাকি?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by priyanarc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to priyanarc! This bot is managed by @KiwiBot and run by @rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of @KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

I call the girl of ambition.
Thank you for being my book to read and inspiration @priyanarc

thank you so much bro.

Your post has been selected to be presented in Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 18 . If you are from Bangladesh and would like to present the article in the voice hangout during the competition, Please join the hangout on our Discord server.

Steemit Bangladesh Curation Competition Episode # 18
Time : 10 PM BDT
Date: 14/09/2018 (Friday)


Well written @priyanarc 😉 love the way you share your thoughts and experience, it's okay being an introvert as long as you are not feeling alone. So how's your world today😊 your photos so lovely and send a strong message too. Keep steem it on💪

thank you so so much for your appreciation... :) hopefully will write more interesting so that you guys can enjoy... :) :)

Just write what you are best at @priyanarc, yourself come first and the inspire others through it. I still belueve thatcgood content and engagement are two unseparated things on Steemit.

yes thts true and i will do my level best to write good content... thx

What a positive gesture @priyanarc.. so, are you an architec?

yes, i am architect... :)

All your dreams will come true as long as you have the courage to pursue them. Sometimes dreams are difficult to pursue until you then think of the dream as if you are away. But nothing has ever been possible in this world. for you or anyone who wants to try. Dream, then your dream will come true.

yes my friend nothing is impossible........ :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75