Thoughts of the Day...

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone, good day ...



Today I am pretty much relax because I have solved one problem which was really bothering me from last month. It is not fully solved but currently I am out of that problem. Recently I am feeling like problems are kind of burden for me , every single day new problem come in my everyday life but this is life.. Nothing to do with that...



fantasy2964231_1920.jpg

Sometimes we make our life complicated , much more complex than it looks like. I personally don't have any explanations for that because it's all about mindset. But I am not strong at all of setting my mind but I try. In different situation , people act in a different way for example , if I consider about love , different people follow different style showing their love , some are expressive , some not.

In fact , as a short temper girl , I become angry so easily and can't control myself, this is my negative point and I am working on that...It takes time , so I feel better that time you should be calm , take a deep breath and try to calm your mind and brain. I know when you are angry even people become angry they lose their temper and can't control themselves and that's why mindset needed....


eye2040986_1920.jpg

My mom always told me that Eyes never lie , May be a person can be dishonest , can lie every single time but if you are able to read their eyes , they don't lie. Well, I am not that kind of person who can read mind or eyes, in fact I couldn't because I find it hard. But because of eyes , you are able to see the world , the people ....

Can you ever imagine those who are blind , how they feel??

I really feel sorry for them those who can't see, they don't know the difference of black and color, they can't enjoy the beauty of the world. I tried to understand their psychology once and it's pretty sad and you will hope that you never want to be there...

But they are surviving....


old1130743_1920.jpg

I am not a writer but I love to write..

Why....

Because , I can't express my words , my emotions to anyone so this is the only media which I feel safe , secure.. My words will stay here , forever may be... May be one day I won't be here , but my words will be here ........

Just like a diary......


Love

Priyan....



ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube , @DIYTube and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...




Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people. If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

TIBLogo

Curator of @DIYTube


Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 7.375$ and 5.545$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

@priyanarc hello dear friend.
Problems are part of life and are only small obstacles that are put there to see how we solve them, the issue goes through not loading the problems as we move forward in life.

My mother often says that if a problem has a solution, it is not a problem and if the problem has no solution, what should I worry if there is no solution?

I had a hard time talking about my things and like you I was very angry, until I understood that it only hurt my heart and my loved ones, so I started looking for a solution, I started talking with the mirror and that I help a lot, there I saw my expressions and how I reacted to some negative responses.

Don't let bad temper hurt you and don't hurt the people you love most. life is one and you have to live it in the best possible way.

I wish you a wonderful day

Thanks a lot @jlufer , yes I also feel that anger is not good and specially short temper need to be controlled.. Moreover your mom is right.. Ya problems will come and go over.. They are just for certain time.. Thanks for your great feedback.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29