Torn pages of a Diary... part 4

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Day : Undefined

Writer : A normal human
Date : unknown

Today i was going through my all blogs and noticed that i didn't continue to write about a very specific diary, that diary which was written by a normal human.

" I don't know how many days after i am writing but thought i should share some of my thoughts with my diary. I feel really connected with it because at-least it listen to me without saying anything. Dear diary, you know what i am not well. I broke down inside but i am putting fake smile on my face. Can you please tell me what's wrong with me??

DSC_0281.JPG

I can't think much right now.. Because i am feeling so low frustrated. I know each and everyday you can't be happy, there will be ups and downs because this is life. But you know what i make myself strong, so many things happened, i felt like i am nothing except a piece of meat. i don't have any feelings , any confidence.. Why i am feeling like this!!!! No answer.............

You know what, recently i cry silently so that no-one can understand how much broken i am...because i know no-one actually care...When someone arise questions like what are you, what is your quality?? i don't know what to say. I stare at that person silently saying nothing. Should i clarify them or should i show them my weakness that how am i feeling knowing about these??

You can't be perfect always, i can't be perfect always but i never gave anyone that right to justify myself even though they are my dearest one...But how long could you survive knowing that you are forcing someone to stay with you, knowing that they are not happy with you, they want you to be like how they want......"

The one which my life is searching
Is this that destination?
Why does my heart say to
Just stop here?

Me , Priyan don't know how to react about this story?? should i give her some sympathy or should i support her or stay silent??? May be you have answers.......

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...Thank you so much @nathanmars for delegation which is helping me to grow fast and communicating with others.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Love yourself, no one will love you the way you can love yourself. There is a person out there who will lift you up and love you for who you are and need nothing in return, someday you might find that person. Good luck. Smile and wave

hope so... thanks for lovely feedback... @blind-spot

finally reading complete done . anyway well write.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by priyanarc 🐞 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04