1 year with steemit! My first birthday here!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and guests of my blog!
Today is very special day for me!
One year ago I registered on Steemit.com and started to explore the world of blockchain and bloger´s life.
nature-3299783__340.jpg

And today I can say that it was a very good and productive year!
Here I met many interesting people, I found ideas for my project, received important advice and a lot of interesting information!
I want to say a big thank you to everyone who supported me this whole year, who helped grow and discover the world of the blockchain!

Many thanks to the @thealliance! This group like a real family, always supports and there you can always find help on many issues! Thank you! I'm very lucky that I'm with you!

Many thanks to @nainaztengra, @becometheartist, @solbadans, @agneslaczo, @unlonely-soul for you support any time! Your support and comments make my day!

Thanks to whales and dolphins, who, passing by, wag their tail in my posts, leaving rainbow splashes in the SBD in my purse!

I hope the next year will bring many positive moments to me and you!
I wish everyone prosperity and excellent sunny days!



Sort:  

Happy steemit birthday . I see after a year you still use introduceyourself tag !

yes, it's my introduse myself new level!

Ah good one !

Many happy steemit returns of the day buddy :) . Glad to have u as a dear friend. cheers !!!!

Welcome to Steemit, prostosun! Wish you the best journey here in this loving and caring community :)

Happy First Steemit birthday!!! Wishing you many more successful years here on Steemit :)

and the alliance rocks!!

Ура, Алиса, поздравляю тебя с годиком! А я в свою очередь очень рада, что мы с тобой познакомились здесь на Стиме:) Желаю дальнейшего плодотворного роста и развития! :)

Спасибо! Я тоже очень рада нашему знакомству!))

weldone, best of luck every time

Happy steem birthday XD

goatsig

thank you!!!!

Congratulations, @prostosun! Wish you continuous success :) Happy steeming. Followed ;)

Happy 1 year in steemit! More power to go!

happy anniversary! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85