Sort:  

I must go to Rome and start my day with this cappuccino.

It was really, really good. Almost made mornings worth being up for 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

This used to be the only way I started life until very recently. I’ve been off the sauce now since last Wednesday. Maybe that doesn’t sound like a big deal but I assure you there were some rocky moments. Haha

When in Rome 🤷🏼‍♀️ !

I've been off the sauce myself for

::Checks watch::

7 hours 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Really? That’s awesome! There are a couple of weird side effects to not drinking coffee but in a few days you’ll be running like a champ again. Keep up the good work, maca has been my God send.

No, not really.

I love my coffee and it helps me do intermittent fasting. Not giving it up!

I just stopped for the day. 😉

I'll blame my joke not getting through on Steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha… well that sounds a whole lot easier than what I’m doing. It for sure helps with fasting! I’ve never been a breakfast person but for the last several days, I sure am enjoying my breakfast.

You don't get a lot of coffee in Italy, the cups are too small! You need to order about 3 to get a decent drink!

Heh, I think I often had two while eating a pastry.

Delightful memories. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You can't go wrong with ordering a cappuccino anywhere in Italia. 🇮🇹

That's my impression as well!

And what's funny, the coffee itself wasn't particularly fancy. It was some sort of canned espresso sold in many grocery stores there.

But it tasted great, and the ambience was fantastic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Rome is very beautiful and all the courses are delicious
Really great thing

looks very tasty 😍

Hi @protegeaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.344 which ranks you at #2263 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 12 places in the last three days (old rank 2275).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 487 contributions, your post is ranked at #226.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71