I WANT TO BE A WIFE

in #life6 years ago

WIFE.jpg
Here husband, husband, husband...
Where are You?
I am impatiently waiting for you to arrive in my world so we can build a life together! I am so tired of being single and I don't have the energy or time to waste a few years on another fling or another temporary boyfriend. I am looking for my future husband. I can't​ explain how badly I want to be a wife. Maybe it's because I​ don't​ have a family and having a husband would make me part of a family, or maybe it is because i long for somewhere I belong. I want to be a wife so i have a team, a partner in crime, a confindont. I know what I want in a future husband and know what I don't want. I know I will be first and only wife. So if you've been married before you aren't my future husband. I also know I won't be dealing with another woman's offspring either. If my husband and i decide to have kids we will be experiencing that for the firsttime together​r​r. So, you have kids or have ever been married please do not message me it's a waste of both of our time. My future husband is articulate, smart, and optimistic. Someone who believes is thier & my success. Someone who says "I bet you will" anytime I am I say "I hope i ...." instead of saying something like "we will see" or finding all the reasons it wont work or finding all the things that can go wrong. I dont want a man who has no faith in me or no faith in themselves. I want someone who looks at the world knowing that nothing is impossible and confident that the mind has the power to change reality, because it does. I want a man who understands the power of manifestation. I want a man who has gratitude in an abundance. When you are greatful for things it brings more thing to be greatful for. Theres is so much beauty in the world and many things to be thankful for!
Many people place loyalty on the top of the totoem pole and while I do believe loyalty to be in the hiarchy of importance in a relationship, I place truth and trust at the top. A physical breache of loyalty is a minor wound that barely needs a band aid if has disclousure. To me the physical act of cheating doesn't hurt me it is the fact that someone knows my lover , or a piece of him more than I do. No one should know my future husband better than me. I want the utmost confidences in the fact my husband will tell me everything. The good, the bad, the funny the ugly. You must desire the mistakes someone will make. Life is a series of happy accidents some accomplishments, some failures, sometimes you draw the short straw and sometimes timing will let give you the cake and let you eat it too. I want to watch and make my husbamd grow. Things are ever-changing and the ego I had a 10 years ago is not the ego I have now and the the ego i have now will not be the ego I have ten years down the line. Change is synonymous with life. Growth is not stagnant or inanimate its aggressive, it always rises, and it perpetually follows a forward motion. People change, situations change, things happen. If you want to learn to ride you have to learn how to fall down. Love is wanting to fall down. Inevitably there will be lows but if not for them how would we know the value of the win? I want to find a person that is dedicated to thier owen growth not to me. I want the freedom to be myself and i want my lover to have the same. I want be a team. If my lover is having a heated argument in public, regardless of my position on the matter, I will side with them and afterwards privately voice to him my opinion on the matter. Even if they are flat outg wrong and i know for fact they are I will not be on any other team but his. I want a husband who would do the same. I am outgoing creative and clever. i need a man who is confident enough to let those traits flourish. I want a man who is able to trust me completely and love me unconditionally. I will always do the same. I want a love that doesn't fake doesn't break and breathes life into each other.

Sort:  

Hahaha scary 😨
You will find him, i'm sure you will, maybe not on steemit ! ^^
Good luck ! 🙌

Welcome to Steem, @puggle!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Do you kno da wei?

no whats this?

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I wonder if this long list of requirements is the reason why men can never satisfy women... (^ o ^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23