my daughter beloved cat has disappeared

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone

Today, my daughter is so sad, because her beloved cat has disappeared.

image


When I get home from work, my daughter says "father, mother cat has been thrown out by neighbor's uncle".

Why ask me, he replied "two nights already uncle peeping predator him chicks, and it turns out the mother of this cat who preyed on the chick".

They can not prevent it not to be thrown away, because the mother cat is taken when they are not home. He only leaves one of the three kittens, because he knows my daughter really likes cats. So it does not make my daughter sad he thinks.

image

When asked the neighbor's uncle, he said "I threw it in the fish market, there are so many fish left that he does not starve".

I tried to find it in the fish market that was about a kilometer from my house, I did not find it.

Feelings of sadness mixed angry of course my feelings and my daughter. But what can make, it has happened.

The cat's parent it, is very shrewd in terms of catching mice and birds around my house, I do not think and still do not believe that this mother cat who preyed on the chick.


Follow me @qye

*Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15