Motivational and Inspirational Quotes # 38, "LIFE"

in #life6 years ago

Hello Friends..

How are you all, I am hopeful you are fine and enjoying your life. Here we present famous sayings and quotes images from popular authors life which contains inspirational pictures..Every point of our life we all need of something inspirational which gives us strength. From long time various popular person says motivational words to encourage human.This selection is, of course, based on my personal taste. And I hope you will appreciate my taste for selection these quotes.

"The greatest lesson I have learned in life is that I still have a lot to learn.”

EmilysQuotes.Com-great-lesson-learn-life-intelligent-unknown.jpg
source

(Live Like a Eagle): "When it rain most birds occupy shelter but eagle is the only bird that fly above the clouds."

best-famous-quotes-images-67fdf3c8.jpg
source

"The past is your lesson. The present is your gift. The future is your motivation."

JqY7piD.jpg
source

"Sometimes the most important lessons are the ones we end up learning the hard way"

image.png
source

I am very Thankful to All of You here on Steemit for Supporting and Visiting My Posts with Precious Feedback.

Remember Me In Your Prayers, Your Well Wisher...

@rabeel

SHAHID

DQmXXGgGKwhfpe9jqvf616sXXAsSEra3E336TQxycwaJPmv.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97