Grasshopper (Belalang Kado)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone...


Good Morning ...
Today, I will show you some photos about my macro photography, which is a picture of "Grasshopper (Belalang Kado)" but in Aceh we call it "Glungku."



Original Photo By : @rachmaddarmawan


I took this photo at night using smartphone + lensbong.
and here I use a bit of light illumination.
Maybe my friends have seen some pictures of my macro photography dipostingan ago and there are also some pictures "grasshopper" that I have posted.
But this time it is a little different because I take this picture at night and the location of the shooting is not in nature or in the forest, but in my office.
And without a long wait I just took my macro photography equipment.
Here are some pictures.
Figure 1



Photo Macro Grasshopper , f/2.000 ,4.263 mm ,ISO : 287


I took this picture from the back position of the object, because I was in a hurry to shoot the "Grasshopper."
So as to make the spontaneous locust move, shocked maybe with my movement.
Because shooting macro images we are required to be able to adjust to the circumstances surrounding the object.
Figure 2



Photo Macro Grasshopper ,f/2.000 ,4.263 mm ,ISO : 100


Well, here I'm getting comfortable and already getting or in control, because the grasshopper is getting comfortable with my circumstances and whereabouts.
Why..?
Because, for the 3rd picture I've actually got a good picture, although not so sharp as the result, I even recorded a little video of "Grasshopper (Belalang Kado)".
Figure 3



Photo Macro Grasshopper ,f/2.000 ,4.263 mm ,ISO : 339


This is the video of a locust that I recorded
Video Grasshopper


Original Video By : @rachmaddarmawan


GaleryPhotography
Categorimacrophotography
Taken withXiomi mi5 smartphone
LensLensbong
LocationAceh
EditSnapseed
Taken by@rachmaddarmawan

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @rachmaddarmawan

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T02:39:24
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 1787.83/3200.00
Total Photos: 125
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 20
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

cool lighting

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83