Fireplace and barbecue with my friends and family 😉 nice evening and great time... 😊

in #life6 years ago (edited)

dec6e41f-d0bf-4dcb-bdea-d7b5cc772633.jpeg


Yesterday I celebrate promotion to the fire department of my two friends...


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Yesterday 3/4 matches WON We earn money !!!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@ragnar94 nice one,, enjoyment is good part of life

thanks :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71