Life is a game

in #life6 years ago

I always thought life was a chess game that I had to calculate dozens of steps before taking an action. It was me three years ago and during in 32 years. And get stressful.

But now, I still think life is a game, but the game that I want to play hard, enjoy the fun from it. At the age of 35, I realize that everyone is going to come to the same end that everyone is scared but no one can escape.

Yup, our lives are so short. There is no reason for us to be afraid of anything new and not dare to do something for ourselves. Having good health we can do many things, travel, business, experience life, study, and make money. Yup, keeping good health is important.

Why fear?

Sort:  

Congratulations @ralotle! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82