Patterns - part2

in #life5 years ago

So it was raining and I was bored and annoyed.
Took the camera for a spin. I was hoping to find a nice puddle reflecting something interesting and getting a nice shot in.

It is more difficult than I thought - huh, who knew :D

Anyway so I took random photos and then the rain started in full so I had to take cover under a treat.
Looked down: pebbles.

What were this river pebbles doing this? Maybe it was like a Japanese zen garden of sorts? I do not know.

What I know is that they were beautiful...and wet which made them shiny. I took a couple until I got the right now.

_DSF0091.JPG

I gotta say this does make me feel serene and at peace with the world.
Until tomorrow :P

Sort:  

Haha good to know I wasn't the only one out in that pouring rain :))

Great photo! Those stones do look peaceful :) Glad you're persevering!

working with nature is better than against :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72