The Eye is Everything

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A lecturer asked at an audience where there was diversity of professions what is the most sensitive part of the body? The doctors and some biologists responded that it was the Eye. But, most of them were businessmen, administrators, accountants and economists who responded with one voice that the most sensitive part of the body was the Purse.

Resultado de imagen para ojo

I agree with the first of the groups. The eye is the most sensitive part of the human organism. If you have good eyes and good eyesight that gives you many advantages in life. And if you suddenly lose them, you put yourself in a terrible situation.

I have recently had problems with one of my eyes, the left eye. I have a shadow in the center of my vision that does not allow me to focus well on the objects I look at.

Resultado de imagen para problemas de visión

This difficulty has prevented me from doing the permanent activity that I had been doing at Steemit and that is why I have been absent from my mentoring at @promo-mentors. Nor have I been able to publish as I would like because all the activity involved in being at Steemit: writing, designing, photographing, correcting, all these actions require the use of the eyes. And since one is wrong, the other gets tired fast. It's really a pain in the ass.

I have to go to an ophthalmologist, more specifically a retinologist, but the economic situation has not been kind to me. So I've only been resting and resting to go out and work on Steemit and now with this new SteemPress tool I've been more motivated and encouraged to create original and quality content.

I'm telling you all to watch your eyes. Because the Eyes are the All.


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://rdelgadop.timeets.xyz/2018/07/03/the-eye-is-everything/

Sort:  

Thanks for explaining what happened to you. Is there something to correct the problem with your eyes?

I still have to keep getting medical check-ups; the economy is not helping me to pay the high costs in this time of crisis. Thank you for your interest in my health status.

great, whit steempress. god job brother

Thank you my friend @crypto-success!

Hello @rdelgadop, take care of your eyes, as fast as you can.
God bless you

Lamento mucho que ese ojo ande de rebelde, lo más preocupante puede ser la situación económica que no te permite atender y solo espero que no avance.
@rdelgadop deseo que pronto sean diferentes las cosas para que puedas seguir con esta gran labor que reconozco has hecho en esta plataforma.
Bendiciones

Los ojos, como bien dices, son todo. Son nuestro instrumento, nuestra arma de trabajo y nuestro espejo hacia el mundo.

Yo trato de cuidar los míos, ya que padezco de miopía, astigmatismo en ambos ojos y estrabismo en el ojo derecho. Si bien a estas alturas ya me da igual lo del estrabismo, a veces me despierta el temor de quedarme ciega un día.

Ojalá te recuperes pronto y salgas adelante.

¡Un saludo desde México!

Bueno, así es, una sola mirada puede enamorar como bien puede matar! jajajaja! Saludos @vickaboleyn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30